Watch: THE SSERAFIM Wins Music Show Grand Slam With 6th Victory For “UNFORGIVEN” On “Inkigayo”; Performances by aespa, BTOB, etc.

THE SSERAFIM capped off a perfect week of music show wins with a sixth trophy for their new title track “UNFORGIVEN”!

On the May 14 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the contenders for first place were BLACKPINK’s “FLOWER,” IVE’s “I AM,” and LE SSERAFIM’s “UNFORGIVEN.”

THE SSERAFIM ultimately claimed victory with a total of 8,466 points, meaning the song won every music show this week, from Tuesday’s “The Show” to Sunday’s “Inkigayo” (along with “Show Champion”, “M Countdown”, “Music Bank” and “Music Core” in between).

Congratulations to LE SSERAFIM! Watch their performance, victory and full recall below:

Other artists on today’s show included aespa, ONEUS, BTOB, BAE173 (performing their new song from JTBC’s recent survival show “Peak Time”, where they competed as Team 13: 00), Super Junior’s Sungmin, Lee Chae Yeon, Xdinary Heroes, EPEX, ICHILLIN’, ADYA, Lee Mujin, Jang Hye Ri, AIMERS, BLITZERS and MinMin.

Check out their performances below!

aespa – “Thirsty” and “Spicy”


BTOB – “Wind and Wish”

BAE173 – “GT” (from “Rush Hour”)

Super Junior’s Sungmin – “Lovesick”

Lee Chae Yeon – “BLOW”

Xdinary Heroes – “Freakin’ Bad”

EPEX – “Sunshower”

SMALL – “Mermaid”

ADYA – “By”

Lee Mujin – “Ordinary Confession”

Jang Hye Ri – “Love, what is it?!”

LOVE – “Bubble”

BLITZERS – “Macarena”

MinMin – “Take Me”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

look now

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Comment